Business Locations

Fergus Falls
Ringdahl Ambulance
214 East Junius
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-736-2819
Jamestown
Jamestown Area Ambulance
502 1st Avenue South
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-251-2273

Pelican Rapids
Ringdahl Ambulance
41 1st St NW
Pelican Rapids, MN 56572
218-736-2819

Lisbon
First Medic Ambulance
1100 Oak Street
Lisbon, ND 58054
701-683-4721

ACP - Billing Office
Melanie Prell, Manager
1-800-700-5658
218-998-2069
acp@acpbilling.us

Casselton
Casselton Ambulance
101 6th Ave South

Casselton, ND 58012
701-347-4004

Management Team

Bjorn Ringdahl, NRP
General Manager
Minnesota & North Dakota
bringdahl@ringdahlems.com

Tollef Ringdahl, NRP
CFO, Manager
Fergus Falls & Pelican Rapids
tringdahl@ringdahlems.com

Randy Fischer, BA, NRP
Minnesota & North Dakota
Operations Director
rfischer@ringdahlems.com

Michael Van Valkenburg, MD
Medical Director - Minnesota

Fergus Falls & Pelican Rapids, MN

Philip Jystad, MD
Medical Director - North Dakota
Jamestown & Lisbon, ND

Brian Sauter, MD
Medical Director - North Dakota

Casselton, ND

Cindy Ehrichs
Business Manager - Minnesota
cehrichs@ringdahlems.com

Nancy Miller, EMT
Business Manager - North Dakota
nmiller@ringdahlems.com

Cameron Dean, NRP, CMPA
Clinical Manager - Minnesota
cdean@ringdahlems.com

Pat Wallace, NRP
Operations Manager - Minnesota
pwallace@ringdahlems.com

PJ Hardy, NRP
Operations Manager - Jamestown, ND
TC Coordinator - MN & ND
pjhardy@ringdahlems.com

1-701-251-2273

Tim Schmeets, NRP
Manager - Casselton, ND
tschmeets@ringdahlems.com

1-701 652-5737

Vicki Berreth, NRP
Education Director - Emergency Training Associates
Manager - Lisbon, ND
vberreth@ringdahlems.com
1-701-251-2273

Logan Caldwell, BS, NRP
Program Director
ETA Paramedic Program
lcaldwell@ringdahlems.com
1-855-833-5720

Topics in EMS - Medical Conference
Education Coordinator, EMS Education - Minnesota
emsed@ringdahlems.com
1-855-887-2338

Sherri Easterday, BS, NRP
Para-Corp Manager
seasterday@ringdahlems.com